The Apprentice

0:00:00 / 01:0:26
Watch Now
The Apprentice
5.2/10 by 10 users
Title:The Apprentice
Genre: Reality
First Air Date: 2005-02-16
Last Air Date: 2017-12-17
Number of Seasons: 13
Number of Episodes: 182
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 60 min
British version of the reality competitions series that sees young entrepreneurs compete in several business tasks, attempting to survive the weekly firings in order to become the business partner of one of the most successful businessmen.
Seasons List