My Kitchen Rules

0:00:00 / 01:0:26
Watch Now
My Kitchen Rules
6.3/10 by 10 users
Title:My Kitchen Rules
Genre: Reality
First Air Date: 2010-02-01
Last Air Date: 2019-04-24
Number of Seasons: 10
Number of Episodes: 423
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 60 min
My Kitchen Rules is an Australian competitive cooking game show broadcast on the Seven Network since 2010. The series is produced by the team who created the Seven reality show My Restaurant Rules, and was put into production based on the success of Network Ten's MasterChef Australia. My Kitchen Rules has just been renewed by the Seven Network for a fifth series.
Seasons List