0:00:00 / 00:42:26
Watch Now
7/10 by 80 users
Genre: Mystery, Drama
First Air Date: 2018-09-24
Last Air Date: 2019-02-18
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 16
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 42 min
Stars: Melissa Roxburgh (Michaela Stone), Josh Dallas (Ben Stone), J.R. Ramirez (Jared Vasquez), Athena Karkanis (Grace Stone), Parveen Kaur (Saanvi Bahr), Jack Messina (Cal Stone), Luna Blaise (Olive Stone), Victoria Cartagena (Lourdes), Alfredo Narciso (Captain Riojas), Tim Moriarty (NSA Deputy Tim Powell)
After landing from a turbulent but routine flight, the crew and passengers of Montego Air Flight 828 discover five years have passed in what seemed like a few hours. As their new realities become clear, a deeper mystery unfolds and some of the returned passengers soon realize they may be meant for something greater than they ever thought possible.
Seasons List
  • Season 1 (16 episode) - September 24, 2018